ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - using vibration to re-grow hair

in #dailyquotes6 years ago (edited)

Through a daily process of focusing upon your breathing, you will progressively breathe your resistance away, causing a gradual shift in your Vibrational point of attraction. And then, you will begin to feel a strong resonance with the words that we have been speaking to you. When that occurs, the Vibration of your physical body and that of the Source within you will be at the same Vibrational frequency; and when that occurs, your physical body will benefit.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Getting into the Vortex Guided Meditation CD and User Guide on 11/1/10

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

I regrew my receding hairline in 3 months by massaging my scalp with a wooden bristle brush. But more importantly, I changed my vibration by making this list of affirmations which I repeated daily for just two weeks:

gradient banner.png

WHY DO I POST THE WORDS OF ABRAHAM EVERY DAY?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

Screen Shot 20181009 at 10.56.15.png

Sort:  

I' trying my best not to do a parody, but it's getting harder.. for..me... to..... resist.....lolol

Congratulations @samstonehill! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3500 replies. Your next target is to reach 3750 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75