ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - there is nothing about your physical world that is not spirit-based

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

We want to help you to find and practice and accomplish the vibrational frequency that allows the cars, and the lovers, and all of the physical trappings that are important to you. You do live in a physical world, but there is nothing about your physical world that is not spirit-based. There is nothing about your physical world that is not Source-based.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Phoenix, AZ on 2/1/14

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

The valley we look out upon from our village in the hills. South of France 2018

--- click on the image to see it full screen ---

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

Screen Shot 20181009 at 10.56.15.png

Sort:  

That picture of France looks so much like Colorado!
Everything has spirit. I am learning this more and more. Thanks for sharing.

Amazing how two places so far away from each other could bear resemblance. Love that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48