Abraham of the day - just 17 seconds to activate vibrational harmony!

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

We are all Vibrational Beings. You're like a receiving mechanism that when you set your tuner to the station, you're going to hear what's playing. Whatever you are focused upon is the way you set your tuner, and when you focus there for as little as 17 seconds, you activate that vibration within you. Once you activate a vibration within you, Law of Attraction begins responding to that vibration, and you're off and running -- whether it's something wanted or unwanted.

--- Abraham

Excerpted from North Los Angeles, CA - Sunday, August 18th, 2002

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

474A9547_8_9_tonemapped.jpg
Fisherman's hut at sunset. North Maluku, Indonesia 2017

Sort:  

Awesome photo and welcome back mate..😂

Thank you my friend. Your ongoing support is hugely appreciated.

ONWARD & UPWARD!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.29 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I like this quote and that you can attract s tom thing you want or don't want. Mindfulness seems like a good thing here!. The photo is fabulous as always.
Hope your life has calmed down for now :)

Thank you. Yes, today it is calmer. Much calmer. The family have gone to the beach and I am on my own. As much as I love being with them, this is of course the most efficient way to get my work done!

Sending you some of my calm vibes :)

Thank you, I'm feeling it. thank you for returning the donation, I'm so happy you did not need it : D

My pleasure. Thanks for being the most generous person I know on Steemit! :) x

I was happy to help.

Great to see you back on Steemit Brother!!!
Gonna check your profile and see if you have a post about it!

Bless~*~

It's great to be back brother! New energy.... new focus... new direction...

After two years in Bali it's time to move on. There are still so many places to enjoy!

Wow big news!

I am sure life will continue to blossom for you. Excited to see what you do next!

I have never been there, but through your photos I can see how beautiful Bali is.

Actually this is not Bali. North Maluku is in the northern part of Indonesia. Very isolated. Very beautiful. Particularly here on the Widi Islands.

Ha ha, I’ll have to get out my map and brush up on my geography.

This is such an amazingly beautiful. The golds and teals, the sun at the brink of the water... That's my kind of sunset!

Thanks! It's the clouds that do it for me ;)

Without them the sunsets would all look the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49