You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abraham of the day - just 17 seconds to activate vibrational harmony!

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

I like this quote and that you can attract s tom thing you want or don't want. Mindfulness seems like a good thing here!. The photo is fabulous as always.
Hope your life has calmed down for now :)

Sort:  

Thank you. Yes, today it is calmer. Much calmer. The family have gone to the beach and I am on my own. As much as I love being with them, this is of course the most efficient way to get my work done!

Sending you some of my calm vibes :)

Thank you, I'm feeling it. thank you for returning the donation, I'm so happy you did not need it : D

My pleasure. Thanks for being the most generous person I know on Steemit! :) x

I was happy to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55