ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - everything is as it should be

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

Nothing needs to be fixed. Everything is unfolding perfectly. So when you stand in your now accepting that all is well, then from that vibration, you become surrounded by more and more evidence that all is well. But when you’re convinced that things are broken, that there is pollution, or that things have gone wrong, or that the government is doing conspiracies… then what happens is you get caught up in that vibration, and you begin to manifest that kind of stuff, and then you say, “See, I told you that things were going wrong.”

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from North Los Angeles, CA on 3/7/00

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

The view across the valley is consistently spectacular at sunset. South of France 2018

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

Sort:  

Isn't that just another way of saying, "Ignorance is bliss"?
Maybe I just don't get it and I'm missing the deeper meaning but things do need to be fixed, things aren't unfolding perfectly for the vast majority of people, things are broken and governments are bad. I just don't see how pretending everything is ok is going to make things better for everyone else. I can see why Abraham would be so chilled out but I would be too if I was blissfully ignorant of what is happening in the world or could pretend it wasn't happening.

From a vibrational standpoint if we approach something with the feeling that it is broken, we are only perpetuating the broken-ness manifesting in our experience. I wonder if the creator(s) of Bitcoin felt like they were creating something to fix a broken banking system? More likely I would say they were just doing what they loved and out of this love was born a solution to one of the world's problems.

It's not quite 'ignorance is bliss' because most people cannot avoid having an awareness of the problems, but where we then choose to put the majority of our attention once we have this awareness is the key to how our experience unfolds.

So, despite 'reality' (which is still just perspective) in the end, the most useful mantra anyone can have is "everything is as it should be"

Thats-Us.jpg

If one could view our 'problems' from the above perspective one would no longer see them as problems.

Thanks for taking the time to reply. I've only recently started to look at things from a more spiritual/vibrational level so I can see your point. Your picture of the tiny spec that is earth does put things into perspective but I still struggle with the way the world is because I believe that a small group of evil people have and are manipulating it to be the way it is. I can see your point because they would be introducing negativity into the world and by letting it get me down I am putting out negative energy myself which compounds the problem. Does that make sense? What is the solution?

Thank you for sharing this. I would love to read more about the law of attraction.

I put a link to two articles at the bottom of this one. Check them out. They are a good place to start :)

Yes, I checked them :)

Great! Let me know if you need any advice ;)

so much color in the sky it looks beautiful and amazing and the lines you written is totally inspiring and beautiful :))

Congratulations @samstonehill! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87