ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - be conscious of what you are looking at

in #dailyquotes6 years ago (edited)

If you examine your history, you cannot help but repeat it! Law of Attraction says it is so: "Whatever I am looking at, I am including in my vibration."

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Boston, MA on 10/10/99

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

Does this mean history lessons are counter productive for the development of humans? This shot from my past shows me on the left with my mother, father & two english sisters. 1980

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

Sort:  

History lessons are not counter productive to development of human rather it give a threshold on which lessons can be learnt on what went wrong in the past and make current adjustment for posterity. Inaddition, history lessons speaks a lot about our genealogy. Sweet pics @samstonehill see how pictures speaks a lot of our history. Isn't it?

It is a curious one I hadn't considered before now. Does knowing about WW1 & WW2 (for example) somehow make me better able to survive in the world? I don't think so. And don't forget, history is written by the victors, so the way we remember the past is rarely accurate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58647.98
ETH 2291.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46