ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - are we affected by the choices of others?

in #dailyquotes6 years ago (edited)

The choices that others make cannot negatively impact your experience unless you include them in your experience through your attention to them. Things come to you only through your Vibrational invitation—and they remain only by your continuing attention to them.

Your Universe is based upon freedom. Freedom for everyone to choose what they give their attention to, and therefore what they choose to experience. And your interaction with one another provides a contrasting basis that assures continual expansion.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Getting into the Vortex Guided Meditation CD and User Guide on 11/1/10

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

Yesterday I went with a friend on a fantastic mountain walk! The path was very unique and a little bit unnerving in places. Film coming soon...

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

Sort:  

I too love your video! Very exciting and the encouragement/idea that we're all creative and not to allow anyone to tell us different.

I do have a question I am hoping you can shed more light on in reference to the choices other people make and not letting them negatively impact us.
What can you say about childhood abuses--especially since children are not inviting the negativity and in many cases, through no psychological choice of their own, suppress the memory. As these children grow, with aspects of themselves continually operating from the trauma, not having had a sense of how to create a boundary towards the initial and then in the psyche's effort to heal, for years they attract similar situations in which they might prevail?
So, I do understand as an adult we can make the choice to no longer allow that kind of negativity into our vibrational fields, and for many childhood situations this is doable. We all had some difficulty in parents, friends, teachers growing up.
But, again, not allowing or denying the negative thought can feel a re-wounding to a childhood abuse victim, especially if there isn't a clear memory to identify.
Looking forward to your response as a person who works with those suffering traumatic childhoods and who do very much want free and light-filled lives.

Loading...

Wow @samstonehill! I really really love that video. I knew you took amazing photos, but your time-lapse film just blew me away. Would love to know how long it took you to do that. Super sweet---amazing message--all around fabulous post. I love Abraham too. Listened to those cds over a dozen years ago, and am still enjoying the impact they have had on my life. Thank yo u for sharing.

Thank you for taking the time to watch it & leave a comment :)

The shots were collected over three years I would say... and the edit took around a week. I guess you can feel I loved every moment?

Am lucky to have been in such beautiful places with the means and will to capture it in my own way.

We are all artists really aren't we ...

The pleasure was mine for sure!

I was sure that didn't all happen in a day. Isn't it great to have such valuable content from which to draw amplified inspiration! And to have done it yourself by your own creative forces. Kudos to you!

We do each have our own gifts--yours was truly felt.

Wow..very nice time lapse...it brings out the message behind it..i myself always believe..each one of us were born with a purpose and it is our task to find that purpose and live life to the fullest...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your thoughts. I feel as is my purpose is to have as much fun as possible ;)

it feels so good to see your amazing photography you are totally an amazing photographer :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54