ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - there is no sickness you cannot recover from

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

There is no state of physical decline or damage that you could not recover from—none—not any, if you knew it… If you wanted it and knew that you could. And that’s those miracles that they talk about every day. They’re not miracles at all, they are the natural order of things. But because they are rare, people think they are miraculous. They’re not. That’s the way it is supposed to be. You’re supposed to thrive.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from San Diego, CA on 2/23/02

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

The Norfolk coastline in the UK. Spent the day there with my family! 2018

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

We have so much power, Our mind is powerful but we do not value the strength it has, we can heal, renew ourselves and make us a healthy person.

Your words are like music to my ears ;)

Perfect.

Thank you. I have downloaded your video, as there are a number of people I would like to show it to.

Great! I believe it contains a few important messages. I made another film more recently on my 40th birthday in Indonesia if you are interested ;)

Really beautiful - and I am not just talking about the photography
:)

A suggestion if I may? When making your videos, add to it subs for those who are hard of hearing. I wanted to play the 2 vids I now have downloaded for a friend, but he will struggle to hear and the music will make it impossible.

There are freeware sub creators...just don't get fancy; non-animated and at the bottom of the screen is best - I think

Well, I guess I will have to click to place you in my feed, since I've decided I like the way you think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79