ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - practice the art of appreciation

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

Let your dominant intent be to feel good which means be playful, have fun, laugh often, look for reasons to appreciate and practice the art of appreciation. And as you practice it, the Universe, who has been watching you practice, will give you constant opportunities to express it. So that your life just gets better and better and better.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Atlanta, GA on 9/13/97

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

Flowers picked from my mother's garden. Norfolk 2018

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

I believe that if you think positive you attract to your life things, people and positive facts. Regards!

Absolutely right! Happy days :)

ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ flower pis are very nice, mother's garden thanks for shareing

Appreciate the comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84