You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Quotation Wisdom - Jim Rohn + Why Do I Keep Sabotaging My Progress?

Angela, if there is one thing I already know for a fact about you it is that you don't have any trouble writing great quantity at high quality. So I definitely see you getting those email coaching parts written AND the Steemit content done as well. In fact, won't you be writing Steemit posts about how you are writing your email coaching steps?

This is a tremendous statement that you are making, a real shout of validation, and you are giving out so much to others that it can only come flowing back to you.

Do you have anything in (currently lower-end!) price range that I can benefit from? I get a strong feeling that I would if you do.

I have to dash off to a meeting now :-( but I am interested in the paid accountability you spoke about. With more skin in the game my priorities are very likely to be different :-)

Thanks for your challenge. Just saying it can make it happen. And yes, the Jim Rohn quotation is very apt and crucial. I will look at how I apply that in my life and work.

Thank you once again. I appreciate that you did not throw in the towel after last week. My this week has got to be better than my last week. I hope you can join me in that :-)

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59