Bowl of Saki for today. And Lakshmhi says Happy New Year to all !

in #dailyquotes5 years ago

Happiness lies in thinking or doing that which one considers beautiful.


— Bowl of Saki, December 31, by Hazrat Inayat Khan

  Photo by me. Right click for larger image.

 Decorative image source   


Sort:  

My inspiring friend,
I'm so glad to see you're back.
Happy New Year, Dear!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Surf surge and sand dunes
tail end of winter storm
New Year with my friend!

Great quote, as always! The flowers are all beautiful with lovely colors! These look very refreshing.

Hope you had good times with your family on these special holidays! ;)

I did, hope you had a good time with your family too!

Thank you very much! And I do hope to see your posts regularly as before.....

Sawadee pee mai ka!

Great wordings! Kob Kun ka! (means Thank you!) Happy New Year! ;)

Thank you my friend!

Happy new year, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56