Bowl of Saki for today.

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

   
The more you evolve spiritually, the further you pass from the understanding of every man. 


 Bowl of Saki, August 8, by Hazrat Inayat Khan 


Photo by me. Right click for larger image.

 Decorative image source  

Sort:  

So,deep and spiritual quote, very true and so meaningful to me @lakshmi!! 😍🤗💚

I really loved your post and also you are a professional photographer!! 📷📷💖💖

So sweet of you to appreciate the quote and photography too!

So sweet of you to
Appreciate the quote and
Photography too!

                 - lakshmi


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Haiku bot will learn
in the heat of august sun
contemporary

I came to see you.
My friend Lakshmi north of me,
I wish you the best.

I hope your absence from Steemit is for a good reason.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Many days have passed.
Although I have not seen you,
You are still my friend.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Your Lakshmi is back
my friend who loves the ocean
how could i forget

Hearing her voice now
reminds me of better days.
My heart smiles again.

I think of Lakshmi
whenever I write haiku
and I smile again.

A Haiku Flurry...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99