Rumi Of The Day

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

"Since Love has made ruins of my heart. The sun must come and illumine them. Such generosity has broken me with shame."

--- Rumi

beach-1867285_1920.jpg

Sort:  

@jockey I am that other guy with jockey in his name...........Great Picture my Brother......

Thanks mate! I was just looking for you on steemit.chat
but you don't seem to be there... get an account ! I wanted to send you this:
Hi mate! I never ask for upvotes because I don’t believe in it. However I am so proud to introduce my little brother finally on Steemit he is @glampguru I know he has enormous amours to contribute to Steemit and also a lot to learn. There is no need to up vote his post I just wanted to draw your attention to his account.

Here is the link to his first post:

https://steemit.com/glamping/@glampguru/eco-crypto-trainer-tree-surgeon-glamping-just-a-first-post-to-see-if-i-get-comments

And here is the introduction post I wrote about him with some stories from our childhood. No need to up vote I just hope you enjoy! Cheers mate!

https://steemit.com/love/@jockey/finally-my-brother-joins-steemit-stories-from-our-childhood-and-an-introduction-to-glampguru

UPvoted with pleasure! =)

Inspiring thoughts !

I'm so glad you feel that way! UPvoted and followed! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89