Eco Crypto Trainer Tree Surgeon Glamping - Just A First Post To See If I Get Comments!

in #glamping6 years ago

Hi I'm @glampguru and I am the brother of @jockey ! 😃 I am happy to join this amazing group of Steemians!

I am interested in glamping, zero footprint living and crypto currency! I hope by posting on Steemit I can inspire people to change their lives in amazing new ways!

I will post about myself soon enough!

Glad to be here! 😉

BerrysBeachsitedusk.png

Sort:  

Welcome

thank you!!

UPvoted! ;-) x

Thank you for supporting my brother! UPvoted! =)

Welcome I prefer will camping myself but will sign up for the interesting tips :)

Thanks man! That's my brother! =) UPvoted!

Your welcome meant wild camping haha typo. Happy to follow :)

Whats up?!

Thank you for supporting my brother! UPvoted! =)

Welcome to steemit @glampguru, lovely photo!

UPvoted and thanks for supporting my brother! =)

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

UPvoted! =)

Welcome to Steemit
Nice campsite. When I first looked I thought the tents were camp fires 🔥

I can guarantee that they are not fires but the tents are very cosy! UPvoted! =)

Following now - @jockey does some of the most awesome posts on Steemit - all the best - have fun!

Thanks so much my beautiful KIWI friend! I appreciate you supporting my brother! He rocks and grew up near you too! =) UPvoted! xx

Oh my buddha what a lovely photo... I have stayed in one of those tents... they are incredible! =) x

it’s great to see that you joined us here in the “wacky” steemit world. I adore your brother and now I am curious how you could change my life as you said. I have no idea what “zero footprint living is”. Anyways , Welcome !!!!

That is so lovely! Thank you so much! I know my beautiful brother has so much to contribute! He also has the absolutely cutest family you could imagine but I don't know if he will share them with us here! I hope you will meet all of them on Bali at some point! UPvoted! =) xx

good times, I'll hopefully explain it clearly :)

Lovely! UPvoted! =) x

Welcome to steem brother

Amazing! Thanks buddy! UPvoted! =)

Your welcome homie ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97