You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abraham of the day - When life isn't going well there is something wrong

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

Your photos always amaze me--and of course, inspiration from Abraham is always a welcome part of the day!!

I also mentioned you one of my recent posts. Thought you'd enjoy!
https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@everlove/steemit-portrait-photography-contest-couples-week-no-14-young-love

Sort:  

Thanks! And thanks for the mention in your post too :)

Wasn't aware you lived at @gardenofeden till now! One day we will get there ourselves... Would love to be a part of the community for a while ;)

You're welcome @samstonehill. I hope to engage a reality surrounding parenting and the possibilities of unschooling. I hope you will be a part of it--whatever that turns out to be! LOL I'll get back to you on it.

Yes, I am one of the founding core at the @gardenofeden. Life here truly is unbelievable and something so valuable to share. I'm grateful you have tuned into us and enjoying our common ground. @quinneaker truly has powerful insights to share that are beyond what I've ever known anyone else to bring to light. Life just keeps getting better and better. I hope yours does too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46