@normalguy's Daily Question Challenge | What will I do If I receive a free 1000 Steem Tomorrow?

in #dailyquestion6 years ago

vrvguknvof.png

Day 7 of the @normalguy's Daily Question Challenge

Today's question would be What will I do If I receive a free 1000 Steem Tomorrow?

If I remember it clearly this question became a topic in Steemit community then, I think it was 3 or 4 months ago when this topic became really hot and many are answering this question. I wasn't been able to answer this question way back then so today I am planning to discuss my answer.

Free 1000 STEEM would really be great, it was a lot of money even in today's STEEM value (The STEEM value when the question was a hot topic was about 4 - 6 US Dollar per Steem). Imagining this idea becoming a really hot topic back then, comparing to today's price which is less than a Dollar per STEEM. Despite of this, 1000 STEEM was still valuable as it now ranges from let's say 800 - 850 USD. Having this free money would really be a big help to the lucky person

In my country, 1000 STEEM can be converted to 45,000 to 50,000 Philippine Pesos. What a great number that can be a big help. The money can make you own a brandnew motorcycle in an instant, or it help ypu start a business having this free money can be a life changer in the life of the lucky person.

So what will @normalguy do if I get a free 1000 STEEM Tomorrow?

Hmmmmmm, this would be a really tough question, what will I really do if I get 45,000 Philippine Pesos worth of STEEM ?

There's so many things that I want to do with the free money, come on free money is money "Money must be Spend"

So I think 20% of the free STEEM that I will get would be for my own use. This would be spent to buy me things like clothes, shoes, or maybe I would buy a new phone.

Yes, that's right I would buy a new phone. This would certainly help me making posts in the community with ease.

A phone that will be used to capture images in high resolution. Everything that will happen to me will be captured right at the moment.

After I have secured around a 200 STEEM for myself I would use the 50% for my Steemit account. 500 STEEM would be use for powering up my account, with this I can help others rewarding their posts and contents in the community.

I believe we all must power up so that we can give rewards to others by upvoting their posts. Also I believe that this will boost my number of followers.

Let's face the reality, the higher your Steem Power the more steemians will follow you.

The remaining 30% will be used for other steemians. If it would really happen, I think the 300 STEEM will be used for prize in some contest.

I definitey would start a contest where all participants will win.

Let's say a contest will be published and the winner would get 5 STEEM then 2 consolation price would each get 2.5 STEEM. Also the rewards that the contest post will receive will be divided equally to all the participants.

So a total of 10 STEEM will be given to each contest so in simple month 30 contest with 10 STEEM prize will be held, all thanks to the free 1000 STEEM that I will be getting.

There you have it, the things that I will do if I get 1000 STEEM tomorrow

I really wish that this will come true hahahahahaha. Imagine 1000 STEEM just for a little redfish in the community. What a Dream

How about you?
What are the things that you will do if you get 1000 STEEM tommorrow?

Hi there, I am just a normal guy living in this world and trying to somehow make myself not be forgotten. To know more about me feel free to click here

I am part of the @steemitfamilyph Join us
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

"You are the celebrity, We are your fans"

@surpassinggoogle

5b5fl0cg4c.gif

"Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something to offer"

@surpassinggoogle

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Congratulations @normalguy ! You received a 0.59% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 5 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Congratulations @normalguy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75