@normalguy's Daily Question Challenge | If Steemit does not give Rewards will you Still be Around ?

in #dailyquestion6 years ago

vrvguknvof.png

Day 3 of the @normalguy's Daily Question Challenge

What is the challenge all About?

The @normalguy's Daily Question Challenge was a mission to @normalguy answering a series of questions, it may be about the steemit community, may be about the current issues, but it will be more about the author itself.

Everyday random questions will be answered by @normalguy, also to ensure the consistency of the challenge, post will be posted in advance to the date. As of the moment @normalguy have answered 8 daily questions and was being scheduled to be published every 10:30 pm -
Philippine Time - using the @esteemapp application.

I encourage all of the other #steemians to join the contest, just include the #dailyquestion to one of your tags so that I can somehow resteem your post and give you an upvote (though my upvote was not really worthy yet). I hope this challenge will soon became big and give us the opportunity to bring contents on the steemit community

Also @normalguy was planning to keep this challenge as long as possible - so this challenge will be the @normalguy's Daily Question Challenge - September Issue

Today's question would be If Steemit doesn't Give Rewards, will you still be around?

All I know is I definitely would not end up making some posts in the Steemit platform. According to my yesterday's post I discovered Steemit because I was finding some ways to earn free money while I was at home See post here. So definitely discovering steemit will not possible for me

But if we will look on the current situation, being the current me

I think I definitely would stay in the community, but I will not be very active like now. I do not see the steemit as a form to earn a large amount of money, I see steemit now as a diary. Well when I was still a student I was planning to make an application that will serve as my diary, but then steemit came out of nowhere.

Despite the platform that I was using was not been made by me - having some profit was more better than not getting anything.
I never think that I can earn money while I was making my diary so I think this opportunity was way better for me.

My everyday was not that intersting always so I would end up making posts here (if steemit was not rewarding anymore) when something interesting happens to my life.

Maybe it would be once a week ?? but I surely will still post in the community.

I see the rewards in the steemit as an additional profit only. I wasn't planning on getting all my needed resources in the platform

Working outside the house was still better than sitting on a chair in the corner of your house in front of your laptop or computer. I do not want others to be offended by my thought I just want to say my honest opinion

How about you?
Will you still be around after steemit stop rewarding us on our contents?

Hi there, I am just a normal guy living in this world and trying to somehow make myself not be forgotten. To know more about me feel free to click here

I am part of the @steemitfamilyph Join us
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

"You are the celebrity, We are your fans"

@surpassinggoogle

ulog.gif

"Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something to offer"

@surpassinggoogle

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Yes but I thought steemit is the blogging site for students to generate reward for it post most of people just wasting there time on others social network without any reward, well as I'm still facing some challenges on steemit I will still continue to pushing it, because there is no work out there for me to-do than facing steemit kryptonia @bodymanual

Congratulations @normalguy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @normalguy ! You received a 1% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1000 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Yes i will still be here! but maybe not active, sometimes what i get from a post set me back and make me feel am just wasting time online, maybe because i never had good Steempower or what i post isnt that beter. All the same i still find my self here making it anyway! Kryptonia @mrlopez

owww yes, that is definitely true. I also think of that way sometimes. Seeing my posts that wasn't being recognized by others was kinda sad but then I still make posts like you.
Thanks for dropping by

I think we need a lot of patient and hard work here to get some profit here but always you will get quick profit working out home but i would continue on steemit because is very interesting patform many people is addicted to facebook when the do not get anything. @mejia_martinez

You bet I'll still be up here; when I found the Steem blockchain, I think I sort of discovered it by accident; forget what I was actually looking for, but I found it and signed up through the main site the first time, and then through anonsteem the second time. I love it up here, and I find that I get good engagement; not as much as on some other platforms, but I think that's due to the limited method that Steem is portrayed right now, that is, as only a platform for "original" content. Just what the hell is that in this day and age? Just something to think about ... cambridgeport90 on Kryptonia, by the way.`

Sure I would.
When I came here, I came for the money, just like everyone else. But it didn't take me long to realize what a strong comunity this is, and I have 'met' people who I really consider to be my friends, although I've never met them in person.

(Kryptonia: simplymike1)

Yes that really is true, we can just consider us lucky being able to interact with others, make friends, change our lifestyle in some ways and earn money.
Like everyone I was very thankful that I found this gold opportunity.

Thanks for dropping by :)

You're welcome :0)
It was an interesting question to comment on

I dont believe I would spend much time here if it were not for the compensation. (claudiaz)

Steemit community brings in no cash. That is why, personally, i hardly write any article here. But like you, i am also considering writing at least a post per day, even if it just a photo.
Kryptonia id: blogjeremiah.

Nice one from you......I love it when guys make enlightenment on things that seem confusing

It's @opeyemil krytonia id

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56