@normalguy's Daily Question Challenge | If Given a Chance, What will you do to make Steemit better?

in #dailyquestion6 years ago

vrvguknvof.png

Day 4 of the @normalguy's Daily Question Challenge

What is the challenge all About?

The @normalguy's Daily Question Challenge was a mission to @normalguy answering a series of questions, it may be about the steemit community, may be about the current issues, but it will be more about the author itself.

Everyday random questions will be answered by @normalguy, also to ensure the consistency of the challenge, post will be posted in advance to the date. As of the moment @normalguy have answered 8 daily questions and was being scheduled to be published every 10:30 pm -
Philippine Time - using the @esteemapp application.

I encourage all of the other #steemians to join the contest, just include the #dailyquestion to one of your tags so that I can somehow resteem your post and give you an upvote (though my upvote was not really worthy yet). I hope this challenge will soon became big and give us the opportunity to bring contents on the steemit community

Also @normalguy was planning to keep this challenge as long as possible - so this challenge will be the @normalguy's Daily Question Challenge - September Issue

Today's question would be What will you do to make Steemit better?

We all have thins things that we want to do to make the community better so if I will be given a chance that I can make the Steemit community better I would love to . . .

If I will became a Witness

I was not really familiar with what those Witnesses are doing, just only a vague idea on their part. I think they are the one who are supporting little fishes in the community, they are the one who holds contest and many projects that runs around the community. Being a witness has a big responsibilty so I guess I would be a witness who will held a number of contest around the community.

Having contest in the community was really fun that will keeps you in giving idea on what topic you will be posting.

I would be a witness that will reward those people who joins and participate my contest.

It was like the contest that @jerrybanfield initiate way back then, it was the Supernatural Writing Story where you will share your supernatural experience

The contest was really fun and entertaining, All of those that submit valid entries was all rewarded and it was kinda fun.

As a Developer

I would like to initiate a tag names #steemitscholars where all the posts will deal in informative contents.

This will mainly benefit those students that will help them to their research studies.

Contents like books, articles and stuffs will be posted in pdf format.

Well I do was capable of that coz I am a programmer after all - but I think I don't have the resources to do it.

How about you ? If given a Chance
What will you do to make Steemit Better?

Hi there, I am just a normal guy living in this world and trying to somehow make myself not be forgotten. To know more about me feel free to click here

I am part of the @steemitfamilyph Join us
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

"You are the celebrity, We are your fans"

@surpassinggoogle

ulog.gif

"Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something to offer"

@surpassinggoogle

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Congratulations @normalguy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94