#dailypic - Wo ich gehe und stehe/Everywhere I turn #vehiclephotography

in #dailypic7 years ago (edited)

[Deutsch]

Wo ich hingehe und stehe...

...überall sehe ich Motive. Zur Zeit ist das Thema Fotos & Fotografieren wieder sehr in den Vordergrund bei mir getreten. Dank Steemit. Nicht ein Tag vergeht mehr ohne einen Schnappschuss. Vieles verwerfe ich aber wieder. Meine Zufriedenheit ist schwer zu befriedigen. Mit dem heutigen Foto bin ich auch nicht komplett zufrieden aber in dieser Situation dachte ich mir, jetzt oder nie.
Ich hatte Feierabend und saß noch mit einer Kollegin auf einer Bank vor der Arbeitsstellen. Wir unterhielten uns und je länger das Gespräch dauerte um so mehr verschwand ich in Gedanken zu diesem Auto. Ich saß einfach perfekt davor. Ich musste das fotografieren.^^

d6ab68ff-ba19-4057-b98e-6478e473062b.png
(Photo by @baffoussam)

[English]

Where I go and stand ...

... everywhere I see motives. At the moment, the subject of photos & photography has again come to the fore with me. Thanks Steemit. Not a day goes by without a snapshot. But I reject a lot again. My satisfaction is hard to satisfy. I'm not completely satisfied with today's picture, but in this situation I thought, now or never.
I was finished and sat with a colleague on a bench in front of the jobs. We talked and the longer the conversation lasted the more I thought about this car. I just sat in front of it perfectly. I had to take a picture. ^^

#dailypic

No challenge, no special topic, just show what you have!
There is always a story behind.

Sort:  

uhhii... ein netter Mercedes...
Den hätte ich sicher auch fotografiert, wenn ich da so davor gehockt wäre.... wie du dir denken kannst, ist das nicht ganz meine Farbe und darum bekommst von mir einen zum bestaunen... lol naturlich in etwas dunkler ;-)

AMG.JPG

Ey, mir gings hier nich um die Marke an sich. :D
Aber der auf deinem Foto is auch nich von schlechten Eltern....kann man das bei Autos so sagen...hmmm^^
Nächste mal gehste in die Hocke. Da kommt der noch besser rüber. :-)

Ist es aber doch... oder??
Ja mach ich, wenn das Wetter wieder schöner wird, darf der auch wieder raus, dann mach ich mal neue Fotos, ok...

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 6.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.27
Server time: 15:34:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 190.30/200.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 29
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.21 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Tipp: "Where I go and stand" ergibt wenig Sinn. Besser: "Everywhere I turn". Sorry für's Klugscheißen ;-)

haha...änder ich dann mal _D

Thank you for sharing this. You make me want to participate in the daily photo challenge myself and stop listening to my inner critic.

you're welcome! :-) and go for it! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77