十四樓的柴柴 14th Floor’s Shiba

in #dailypetphotography7 years ago (edited)

這帖子是想參加 @kona每天寵物攝影挑戰,多謝他舉辦了有趣可愛的活動,如你有興趣,請參看他的帖子。

This is an entry post to the Daily Pet Photography challenge organized by @kona. Thanks him for organizing a cute challenge. If you interested, please read his post.

其實我沒有養寵物,但我和女友都十分喜歡柴犬,已經定下將來要養一隻柴犬,還已經命名了。在這個未發生的事情前,我們在街上看到柴犬也會異常興奮,還會拍照給對方看。

Actually, I don’t have a pet. But my girlfriend and me love Shiba Inu so much that decided to have one in our nearly future. We have already named it. Before this come true, we are very excited so when we saw any Shiba Inu and we will picture them and send to one another.

昨天我就在我家的大堂等候電梯時看到一隻啦!我十分開心地告訴在電話另一旁的女友,也不忘給牠拍個美照,因為不知道牠的名字,而牠住在十四樓的,那就稱呼牠十四樓的柴柴吧❣️

Yesterday, I saw a Shiba Inu at my home's lobby. I was so happy and want to tell my girlfriend on phone but not forgot to take photo. As I don't know its name and it lives at 14th floor, let's call it 14th Floor’s Shiba.

IMG_1010.JPG
IMG_1011.JPG

其實我這座屋村不能夠養犬隻的,不知道牠遲點會否給人投訴以要搬離,希望不好啦,我還想遇到牠呢!

In fact,my estate can't keep dog. I don't know if will it be complained by others and need to leave. I hope this will not be happened and I can still meet it in the future.


Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

Thanks a lot :D

thx...smart dog~想養之前要了解一下犬種的特性,我遲點會打個貓狗系列,柴犬相貌俊俏,體型適中,護主心非常强,所以很難與其他狗隻一起玩耍,會常打架!

好可愛, 佢想跟我出lift 😝

我打算遲些移民後才養,希望牠有多些活動空間。
如果家裡有花園就最好。

這個主人太好了吧...移民到那裡, 帶埋我吧~

haha 本身就打算移民, 咁橫掂要走就安定落嚟先養啦

柴柴很可愛😍

對,貼人非常,超可愛😎😎

!originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @waiyee422 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

我们又见面喽!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。 @cnbuddy 还只是个新生儿,还有很多要学习。很开心我的成长道路上,有您相伴。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32