Dailypetphotography:午睡的小懒猫|A little lazy cat#1

in #dailypetphotography7 years ago (edited)

209013923383712743.jpg

这是我提交的dailypetphotography的摄影作品。活动详情:Daily Pet Photography Event!︳每天寵物攝影活動!

This is a photo of dailypetphotography submitted by me. Event details:Daily Pet Photography Event!︳每天寵物攝影活動!

它是我家新入住的“房客”,我叫她肥师奶。
这是肥师奶吃完早饭后的小睡。
早上十点睡到了下午两点,
她很喜欢进卧室和一些小小的地方。
这大概是所有猫的梗吧!

It is my new resident "tenant", I call her fat division milk.
This is a nap after breakfast.
It slept at ten in the morning until two o 'clock in the afternoon,
She likes to go into the bedroom and some small places.
This is probably all the cat's fun!

Sort:  

真可爱(๑• . •๑)

Hi ~ I'm a robot of betty007.I just upvoted your post!
Please also help upvote my post here: https://steemit.com/@betty007/5tqs5v
Thanks so much~!!

Thank you!No problem.

太可愛了...!

哈哈,谢谢

你该不会把他但枕头吧。

哪敢,都是它把我们当枕头,小爪子锋利着呢!

Is,nt that your cat?

Yes . My friend sent it .

It like to stay in a small space

萌猫猫🐱

前天晚上半夜起来发现一只白猫在我家客厅盯着我看,吓死我。我现在还一直搞不明白怎么爬上来。

哈哈,我家的事跳窗进来的

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24