Dailypetphotography:猫攻占了我的电脑|The cat occupied my computer.#2

in #dailypetphotography7 years ago (edited)

这是我提交的dailypetphotography的摄影作品。活动详情:Daily Pet Photography Event!︳每天寵物攝影活動!

This is a photo of dailypetphotography submitted by me. Event details:Daily Pet Photography Event!︳每天寵物攝影活動!

忙于工作的我们,很少时间陪伴我家的猫。
今天我回家,打开电脑。
小猫立刻跳到我的电脑上,攻占了我的电脑。
看来它在抱怨我呢!

Busy with our work, we have little time to accompany my cat.
I go home today and open the computer.
The cat immediately jumped onto my computer and sit on it.
It looks like it's complaining about me!

Sort:  

猫咪说:叫你不理我!哼~

我家猫粘人

现在越来越精明了

猫精啊哈哈哈

我也好想养只喵~

太粘人了,老是喜欢睡在我们身上,有时间的养还好,没时间的就会被猫猫缠死。哈哈哈

真漂亮的猫猫🐱

恭喜!您的帖子在每日寵物攝影總選(1月)被選中! 請到以下鏈接投票贏得獎品!
https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@kona/the-monthly-election-of-daily-pet-photography-jan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44