Dailypetphotography : How to play ball

Hello all! Yesterday was a super fun day, mummy took me to play ball. I love playing ball, it is the most awesome game there is and it is super easy, mummy throws the ball very far, I run very fast and always try to catch it in the air, but I don't always seem to get there on time even if I jump, so then the ball hits the floor and bounces and then I catch it. I then go with mummy and give her the ball and she trows it again and again and again...it is so much fun!

Here is me being super attentive, you always have to watch the ball, no distractions. I know, I look way too handsome!

IMG_3155.jpg

Here is me catching the ball, as you can see mummy did a very poor job with her camera, I look blurry, that is because I am very fast, way too fast for the camera! It's like my super power!

IMG_3160 2.jpg

And then here is me once again not wanting to go home, so I refuse to give my ball back!

IMG_3170.jpg

It was a wonderful day with mummy, my sister Galla doesn't like to play ball, why? I don't know, because I am telling you, it is amazingly fun!

I hope you all get to play outside like me! Hugs to everyone!

Enyo

Post your dog picture with #dogsofsteemit so we all get to know each other @supernovastaffy

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-25T17:17:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 117.00/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello @veroko !

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 17 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70