Sort:  

He is certainly
So cute and thanks for all the
Info on this breed

                 - tattoodjay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You are most welcome and thank you for your comments. I think he is cute too.

And have a great day tomorrow the weekend is fast approaching ;)

Thanks JJ. The weekend is just hours away.......and I'm hoping for a continuance of the lovely weather we're getting at them moment. 😊

I hope the weather stays good for you, The weekend has semi started for me as I am telecommuting and going for a Drs appointment today,
the weather today is rainy and wet, but thats Ok as tomorrow the forecast is for a nice sunny weekend which I am looking forward to it

I do hope your weekend was sunny and enjoyable JJ and your visit to the Dr. had a good outcome.

Thanks and yes it was a good weekend and for the most part the the doctors visit went very well 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60