You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DailyPetPhotography "Lap-time, All the time" by Sunscape

Hi Melinda, how are you? Winter season is kicking my behind with cold season and my arthritis is kicking up its heels pretty good. I have not been on every day lately, trying to rest a lot in bed. lol When I get on, it seems I have not missed much. Where has everyone gone to? I am glad you are still here and being such a wonderful light to all.

Sort:  

I am so sorry that you have not been feeling the best this winter. It certainly is a cold one here right now. But I just stay indoors and watch it through the window. If you could looking around I think there is really just about as much activity as there has been all fall and winter. Over the holidays I had fewer entries in the shadow contest, but now it's right back up to the usual level of entries. This is such a great time to build your account that I would feel like I was really missing out on an opportunity if I was not working harder now than ever before. So I'm always here, stop by anytime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53