Dailypetphotography Event- A Short Walk in our Village

Dear fellow steemians,
Early this afternoon me and my partner went to our village market. There was a couple of booths for foodies in there and one is our favorite barbecue station. I was fascinated to see this hairy dog named mommy Lessandra and I remembered @kona Challenge.

By the way guys, I encourage you to join this challenge. It’s very simple and it should not be your own pet. Here’s how to join, simply click the link:

https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@kona/daily-pet-photography-challenge

B90809D9-695F-41C1-B8B1-E953C1236126.jpeg

I just love 💕 to share the different poses I got. Maricel -the owner said she adopted the dog from her neighbor. She is a quite old but well behave dog.

Thanks for dropping by
TIl next post. Happy steeming everyone!

Always,
@soulbella

Sort:  

Cute dog.The furs are beautiful

Indeed cute. I was playing with her fora while. Thanks @stephenpaul

So hairy. This dog is a terrier, I just can't recall what type of terrier.

Yes sir it is. I don’t know also what type. Thanks for stopping by.

This post has received a 3.34 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @soulbella

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39