Puppies Enjoying The Sunrise - Dpet by @kona

IMG_20200309_080615.jpg

Have a nice day everyone! I was walking down the street after dropping Antonia in school. Then I saw these cute puppies sunbathing!

IMG_20200309_080804.jpg

I guess there's more in there. I told the little girl who was cuddling this black puppy. I asked her if I could ask one since there are many of them. She said she's going to tell her mom.
Well, I already aimed for the light brown puppy. Perhaps I will have good news tomorrow when I meet the owner of these puppies.

Thanking the dpet community for this project by @kona.

Till then,
@Sarimanok

Sort:  

Hi @sarimanok,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm


Site

Delegation

Tip Bot

Event

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44