dailypetphotography and dogofsteemit! Just heard of those..

Happy Sunday my beautiful friends 🤗

So today my best friend @c0ff33a showed me a post of @hangin where he shared his adorable Chihuahua with us (loved it ❤️)

That's how I heard about #dailypetphotography by @kona and #dogsofsteemit by @supernovastaffy

Not really sure how it works so I just do it my way and se what happens 👍😉
So here is my submission to both!

IMG_20180630_205759.jpg

This is my best companion Bobby 🐶
He's a 4 year old Yorkipoo and are smaller than most of his kind.

When I got him his was really small and looked almost unreal... Like a toy dog almost 😊

IMG_20170912_221837.jpg
Look at that cutie 💕

And to understand his size the object to messure was a beercan... Lol

20180701_170343.jpg

Then he grew up but still is smaller than most dogs and cats.. Lol
He has a great personality and lots of weard ideas... One is that he always takes his toys everywhere and even in his bowl which makes it hard to reach the food 😂😂hahaha

20180628_023004.jpg
mommy help me I can't reach my food

Then he loves to nap and just be lazy and cuddle which I loove so Much 🤗🤗

IMG_20180424_094305.jpg

And he only has squeeky toys that he can make noises with till your ears bleeds 👂🙈 lol
He lays on the sofa behind you and squeek in your ear.. Lol

IMG_20170604_171539.jpg

He also loves to wear his different suits that he picks up himself and comes to you.. Woff 🐶

IMG_20180324_161947.jpg

And he loves being outside in the garden and he is such a flower smeller 🌹🐶😂
I swear he knows every smell of every flower in the garden by now... So adorable!

20180602_111547-ANIMATION.gif

He usually finds new flowers before I do 😜

IMG_20180609_193953.jpg

He have a brother that he use to play with and they are each others opposite...

20180526_182208-ANIMATION.gif

Bobby is calm and quiet and his brother noisy and has a tempar.. But they are cute together!

That was my first tribute to both challenges and thank you for sharing this with us ❤️

20180629_022152.jpg

Thank you @supernovastaffy and @kona for such Awsome tags and challenges
And thank you @c0ff33a and @hangin for telling me about it!

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

Wish you all a wonderful Sunday and lots of joy and blessings.
Much love to ya'll 🌸🌹🌸

20180629_201507.jpg
Proud Member of the best family ❤️

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty
EW 3.gif

Vote for the wonderful @c0ff33a
ezgif.com-optimize-2-1-1.gif

Badass gif creation by @snook

Sort:  

Cuteness overload @Saffisara ❤❤❤🐶

Aww... Thank you 😊 Yes he is the cutest ❤️🐶
I hope you are having a great evening. Cheers!

Awww how adorable 😁

Yes he is the cutest guy 🐶😊 lol Thank you!
I hope you are doing well and having a great day
Big hug 🤗🌹


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Thank you so much 😉 I'm truly honored!

Very nice puppies. Congratulations.

Thank you so much 😊
Have a wonderful week. Cheers!

Adorable! He seems to enjoy the fashion accessory as well. =)

Thank you my friend 😊 Yes he really likes his assessory and especially at winter he likes it cozy 🤗 he is the cutest!
Have a wonderful week. Cheers! 🌹

what a cutie patootie! I can't wait til we have a house with a yard, i will get so many poopies! hehehe my poor husband x

Thank you sweetie 😊 Yes he truly is and such a joy. I hope you get that yard soon so you can have many poppies 🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶
Can't imagine a life without pets, and I'm sure your husband will melt once he sees that puppy face 🐶🤗 hard to resist!
Have a wonderful evening and stay Awesome.
Much Love ❤️🌹❤️

Hello @saffisara!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 18 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Thank you so much 😊 I'm honored!
I will keep sharing Bobby I promise... Lol
Happy Monday!

OMG...what a beautiful introduction of Bobby he so adorable and smart looking now that's what i call a full on introduction i hope you kept some photos for his next showcase and congrats again on your wins well done :)

Aww... Thank you so much my friend 🤗 means a lot. Yes he is adorable and I didn't know what to write or how many pictures was allowed so I just took a chance... Lol
Really wasn't expecting it to go so well, but a nice suprise. I think I saw one of your posts to in yourluckyphotos?
I'm glad you liked it and thank you again for making that Awsome cute post that brought me here.. Lol
I still have lots of pictures to share on Bobby and you don't realize exactly how many untill you look at your pictures... Lol
Have a wonderful week dear. Cheers! 🤗

Ahhhh....you done well and your welcome looking forward to your next post :)) Cheers !!

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of July 2 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Thank you very much👍and @hangin you honor me with the nomination 🌹🤗🌹
Thank you so much! ❤️

Have you got Bobby down to drinking one can of Beer a day yet? It’s no wonder he dumps all his toys in the food bowl the sozzled little fella probably thinks it’s his bed - do you ever catch him snoozing on his lunch bowl.

He’s a fun little character, I love his beaded necklace to keep away the ticks - looks super cool. And he had such a warm expression on his face - such a cutey I know at least where he get’s that from 😉

Super post, loved seeing your furry little friend at his best.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Wouldn't that have been a sight.. BobbyBeer 😂
No he doesn't like beer or the smell of it, only used it for messure 😜 and being Yorkipoo drunk could make him se the bowl as his bed.. But I think it's more in your mind 🐴💨 lol

Yes he is quite a character and such a sweetheart. A bit of a scary cat to as small insects can freak him out..... Or a bunny 🐇 lol
The necklace is cool and most important works to keep the ticks away.. Don't like them 😝
Thank you for you mean still sweet comment and for always making me smile.
Much love ❤️🐴💨☕🦄💨❤️

Lmfao @ 'sozzled little fella'

He always does that... Uses new funny words that cracks me up... Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63