A Saturday mix post and Bobbys holliday! ๐Ÿ˜Š

in #dailypetphotography โ€ข 6 years ago

Happy Saturday my amazing friends ๐Ÿ˜Š

I hope you all are doing well, and having a wonderful time after Christmas!
Soon it's New year and 2018 will pack up the year and make place for our Awsome new friend 2019 โค๏ธ you ready for that?
I am and belive that next year will be a FANTASTIC year! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘Œ

Here is my submission to the Awsome #dailypetphotography by @kona and #dogsofsteemit by @supernovastaffy

Bobby have had a great time this Christmas and holiday so here is his story ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿถ๐Ÿค—

20181229_234257.jpg

I love laying on the couch and hugging my squeeky toys, here with my monkey ass ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ™ˆ ya don't judge me... Lol

20181226_002941.jpg

This Christmas I was doggy Santa and we spended Christmas at my mommy's parents house and they spoiled me with meatballs and delicious food ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ˜‹..

Can you blame them? Am I not the cutest?

20181229_184624.jpg

My mommy is weak and has a hard time saying no to me... But she does... But not when I look at her with my puppy eyes ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ™ˆ she caves!

20181215_225001.jpg

I love playing outside and always take my toys with me.. Don't you?

IMG_20181205_143646.jpg

But the toys in my bowls I can NOT explain.. I need to put them there even if it makes it hard to reach the food....
My mommy teasing me but buying me this santa suit.... Says... Dear Santa I can explain

20181221_144249.jpg

Can't explain this... But I do this all the time and if my mommy cleans and put my toys away.. I always go get the same toys and put them in the bowl... I might be a little weard ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚hahaha

IMG_20181021_122411.jpg

I also love playing in the snow and I take my toy with me and then runs around jumping happily in the snow..

20181221_112718.jpg

And this is what I looks like when I have played in the snow.. I'm the doggy snowman ๐Ÿ˜Šcute?

20181221_112742.jpg

And today I have been wearing my favorite sport jacket.. I'm small and live the cozy warm suits and I almost take it on myself ๐Ÿ˜Š

20181229_184525.jpg

This is my favorite egg/pinguin toy!

20181229_184507.jpg

And the Grey toy behind me is my favorite snake

20181229_184603.jpg

That I love having on the couch sleeping on ..Lol

IMG_20181229_183605.jpg

OK that was a little of my days this holliday and I hope all you cute dogs are having a wonderful time ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿฉ be kind to your owners โค๏ธ

A special shoutout to my dearest steemit friend EMMA ๐Ÿถโค๏ธ๐Ÿถ
Owned by the amazing @youhavewings

20181226_002901.jpg

I hope you are having a wonderful time and I hope next year we get to talk more and share our lives.
But you are my friend and I like you cutie ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ’‹

๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ

Ohh.. Btw I have to share this with you guys.. My mommy's sister go a new puppy and isn't he just adorable?

20181227_162908.png

He looks very beary... Lol

Have a wonderful weekend and Happy new Dog Year! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿถ๐ŸŽ‰

Here is my #caturday as I looove cats, and there is no cat I love to share more than my Elvis.
He was my best companion and best friend โค๏ธ
Here is my two favorite ones of us!

20181215_225039.jpg

We both loved to cuddle with each other!

Photo_talks_1507982199984.jpg

So thankful for the 15 years I had with him ๐Ÿค— makes me smile just think of him! โค๏ธ

My #haturday

Square_20112017_115354.jpg
When you have a nephew who need to adjust a picture just so you will look cool ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚hahaha
Apparently I wasn't cool enough.. Better?

And my last picture is for my friend @c0ff33a
You know why ๐Ÿ˜œ lol

20181229_234204.jpg
Roasted nuts!

I wish you all a wonderful weekend and OMG ๐Ÿ˜ฒ only a day away almost till 2019!
You ready for that?
I know I am ๐Ÿ˜€ belive next year will be a FANTASTIC year ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

MomentCam_20181225184616.gif

How's this for your calendar @enginewitty? ๐Ÿ˜œ lol

Or mabye this....

MomentCam_20180726_041748.jpg

Who's that sexy witness again? ๐Ÿค” LOL

May the year of 2018 pack up and make room for our new friend 2019 ๐Ÿ˜ may this year be the BEST YEAR!

bitmoji-20181228072815.png

I'm thankful for each and every one of you my amazing friends ๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ๐Ÿค—
Without your love and support I wouldn't be here. It means the world to me ๐Ÿ˜˜
Much Love to ya'll ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’•

๐ŸŒŸIf you are having a rough time in life... Just know your not Alone and that YOU are VALUABLE! โค๏ธ

๐ŸŒŸDream hope happiness love!
Dream Big and remember NOTHING is impossible if You just belive in yourself!

๐ŸŒปBe your beautiful self and grow on your own turms, that will be your way to bloom success!๐ŸŒผ

๐Ÿ’•Find a little something everyday to be thankful for, makes a happy Heart๐Ÿ’•

Proud Member of the best family โค๏ธ

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif

and my amazing teammates @dreemsteem and @bluefinstudios
Love you guys


Amazing creation of @liberty-minded

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty
Enginewitty_1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
ezgif.com-optimize-2-1-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Vote for the sweet cupcake @thekitchenfairy
DQmUSk3mLeKpkwU5LmDLoTzpv2yCbCFaLgMJRXoGKWAAbcY.jpeg
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=thekitchenfairy&approve=1

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif

Amazing badass gifs by the lovely @snook

20180624_214704.png
Go show her some Love

IMG_20181112_094251 (1).jpg
Me as a sim by the amazing @snook

20180812_231322-525x516.jpg
Beautiful steemPets creation by @derosnec

2018-12-16_04-52-48-040.jpeg
Cause I just LOVE @steemmonsters ๐Ÿ˜

2018-12-22_22-23-06-424.jpeg
Love my character in @enginewitty's comic story โค๏ธ

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it! ๐ŸŒน

20180629_201507.jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! ๐Ÿค—
Remember Every day is a #haturday

Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner ๐Ÿ’‹

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

๐ŸŽ Hi @saffisara! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Eclectic Poetry With A Side Of Sepia On Saturday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Hey, Bobby! You look amazing

and yeah, you better explain, or santa won't keep bringing you toys!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, letโ€™s change the world!

Bobby rocks......๐Ÿ˜€

Hi @saffisara,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Bobby is so freaking adorable! Who could say no to him? Not me.

He is such a little cutie the way he puts his toys in his food bowl every single day. He looks like he has a lot of fun Outdoors and he really enjoys the snow!

This was actually such an amazing post I have read twice to make sure that I was getting it all. Thank you so much for all the big wonderful words thoughts and pictures. So fabulous!

I believe 2019 is going to be the best year yet can steemit shall rally! I hope you have a most wonderful New Year's Eve.๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•

!tip

Weโ€™re taking over in 2019 and only butthiggers will get a free pass! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

AWWW I want to cuddle that little munchkin so much - he's sooooo cute! That's so funny the way he piles his toys into his bowl- what a lovely little weirdo. And oh my- how gorgeous is your sister's new puppy - he looks like he's going to grow into a BIG boy!

Speak soon lovely Saffi sister.
Evie x

I can see why @partiko crashed with version 1 of this post - it is a picture monster! At least creating it in Steemit and then copy posting into @partiko worked - and good on you doing the whole post twice! I'd have been stuff it and gone to sleep!

Bobby is so adorable and cute, I love his expression and his amazing variety of outfits - I think he has more clothing then I have - but then I do live in a pair of jeans so that's not too difficult for anyone.

Your Sister has a Wolf - no doubt about it - come a full moon all mayhem will be set loose!

Superb post as always, loving the positive and happy attitude right now ๐Ÿค—

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85