Dailypetphotography Contest #656

Have a nice day ahead cat lovers!

Whiteboy made my day and night. Since my baby love is going to school everyday, I am the one taking care of him in her behalf. Before I got angry when my baby love feed him by her hand but me too is doing it because Whiteboy is so adorable and very neat and clean cat.
baveir86mm.jpg
He ate bread in front of the gas range that reflected his body to the glass.
aacl36iad3.jpg
He ran to the garden and ate there.
4ulho4kxd8.jpg
Went back again to the kitchen and play. b65too7pao.jpg
He liked rubbing his body on the carpet.

4ulho4kxd8.jpg
He looked himself on the glass curiously.

170vt6dubq.jpg
Wanted to eat again but did play the bread.

He wanted to be with me inside and outside the house.

We have so many visitors this time, they were happily congratulating the new mother who got a new child FARES. But when Whiteboy got inside the house and madly ran and ran,my God what a funny night when all the visitors felt so scared and jumped on the top of the Sala set. They are so very ignorant. Anyway, what is important that I care Whiteboy and always made my day!

Taking care an animal is a good thing that will surely give us merit.

This is my submission for today about my pet Whiteboy.. Thank you @dpet and @kona.

Sharing this also to @catnet and @catofsteemit. Try to check about it well explained by @wakeupkitty.

Thank you and Steem on #newsteem.

I would like to invite everyone to join mhttps://steemit.com/@team-ccce in @team-ccc, @atongis contest @zephalexia's upgaged, @ecotrain @mrnightmare89's riddle, @tggr's snapfeed @travelcontest by @lightcaptured, @axeman @worldcapture 's peoplephotography and @melinda010100 shadowphoto

It's me,
@olivia08
ji5swpo7v8.gif
Gif credit to @gerber and @plankton.token

Sort:  

Very nice photos of your cat.

!CATtip 25

Another morning blessing from my cat Whiteboy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you olivia08! You've just received an upvote of 10% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Lovely and perfect nice job

Thanks buddy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @olivia08,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

@saboin is sending you a tip of 25CAT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70