CATURDAY FOR MY WHITEY

in #dailypetphotography5 years ago (edited)

The best caturday update of my Whitey!

That's how much I adore my pet. He loves to pose and he looks so cute.

That moment when he was looking Whiteboy above the fence. He was so jealous, Whitey don't know how to climb. Maybe because he is still a baby cat to us.

This picture randomly taken when I stay with them after feeding.

This my update to my cat. Happy Saturday everyone.

Thank you @dpet and @kona.

Note: This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍= 👍 Daily Income 💵 = 💵 and Payout 💸 = 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐟 🐜 = 🐜 🐛 = 🐛 in #ccc 👣 = 👣 and Follow 👣 = 👣 the Honor Code 🏅= 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.`

I would like to invite everyone to join the @team-ccc contest by the following authors:

Monday to Monday @team-ccc "What does #ccc 2.27mean to me?"

Wednesday to Wednesday @freedomshift "What does today(date) #ccc mean to me?"

Thursday to Thursday @marblely "My Favorite Thursday #ccc 2.27"

Saturday to Saturday by @wakeupkitty "Looking back/look forward #ccc 2.27

Sunday to Sunday by @olivia08 " Take a Pic Contest"

@felixgarciap his Lyric and Poetry contest. Every two weeks.

Another contest by the following good authors;

@atongis unscramble letters
@melinda010100 shadow photo
@olivia08 trivia
@travelcontest photo comments
@ecotrain
@naturalmedicine
@qurator
@worldcapture

#STEEM ON NEWSTEEM!

It's me
@olivia08

Sort:  

Hi @olivia08,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thank you so much @dpet.

🏆 Hi @olivia08! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @olivia08 :) | For investors.

Lovely pics....
It looks like the cat know you are clicking and he is ready for that...

Absolutely, he is a model kitty. So good to me. Once I call him, he jumped after me.

!BEER

Happy Saturday and Caturday to you. He will learn how to climb soon enough. Ours did with 4 weeks old. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Caturday, Olivia :) Your shots are lovely

You received an upvote @team-ccc.

Happy Caturday!
Whitey is so adorable. 😀

Yes, adorable like you my dear!

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 193.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

The first photo came out really nicely! Lit from behind like that it creates kind of a halo around him. It's an angel kitty. Hehe!

!CATtip 25

Once again thank you so much @saboin1 for the tip and compliment with my angel Whitey.

@saboin is sending you a tip of 25CAT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47