You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN/中文]DailyPetPhotography monthly election | "每天寵物攝影" 月選 (Jan/2020)

Outstanding! I love the fact that we are given a space to those who love our pets! Thank you for this new contest!

My votes are as follows:

  • 749
  • 741
  • 757

Good luck to the participants!


Note:

@kona and @d00k13: If you authorize me I can promote each of your publications translated into Spanish by the Social Network Smoke.io which is another decentralized social network! Let's make this go beyond SteemBlcokChain! Greetings!


Sort:  

Most welcome, just do it that can help to grow up the pets group. If you have any planning, free feel to contact me at discord channel, thanks!

Hi @kona Hello! How can I contact you at Discord? This is my Discord user: @manuelramos#1150

Please contact me and I will do my best to reach you! I want to be part of the Hispanic team within this community!

thanks! appreciate the vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69