Daily pet photography event of @kona my entry #99

Daily pet photography challenge!

My entry # 99.
Here is my entry to daily pet photography challenge hosted by @kona, hi Steemians if you want to participate, please follow the link to know more about the challenge:

https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@kona/daily-pet-photography-challenge

20180224_172816.jpg

free logo.png

WELCOME and THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG!

DONATE; SBD/SP @kunani

DONATE; POCKET TOKENS @kunani

DONATE ETH; 0xf519F0aF259E8bB50358aC45ED70A67e68478dc1

DONATE BTC; 3LaV1hkuXqUjr1JGHumyxxZEahDnn6Cctf

Follow my Steemfollowers account to get more Upvotes and followers: https://steemfollower.com/?r=1555.

Sort:  

Where is going that sheep Army?

Good Pet Photography my bro @kunani

Hi, thank you for nice comment!

Your very consistent in taking photos of animals in your place. I love all your photos.

Thank you dear @soubella, you too very brilliant blogger on Steemit!

see your blog and the photos of different animals is a pleasure for me, that I like so much.

thank you! great appreciation.

Love animals. Thanks for sharing.

Great! thanks.

I love my little animals friends, and I like that your blog are pure little pictures of us, doggy kisses.

He..,hhe..., thank you, animal friend.

Good photography @kunani

Thanks you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85