Daily pet pet photography event - A brown younger dog"I have not eaten for the last one month, am I herbivores or omnivores"?

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Daily pet photography challenge!

My entry # 127.
Here is my entry to daily pet photography challenge hosted by @kona, hi Steemians if you want to participate, please follow the link to know more about the challenge:

https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@kona/daily-pet-photography-challenge

There are plenty of domestic animals in the area where I live, those are dogs, cats, cows, rabbits, goats, buffalo cows, ox, sheep, pigs and many different kinds of birds, these are live in friendship with humans. I'll take photos of those animals and posting here. Today, I did shot this below pic. A brown young dog was wandering around here and there in a playground where some boys playing and that pic has been submitted for your glance.

A younger dog - "I have not eaten meat for the last one month, am I herbivores or omnivores"?

20180606_065757.jpg

Some common and special facts about animals.

  • Animals have senses such as sight, hearing, smell, touch and taste.

  • Animal's vision differs in color, distance, and clarity of the objects.

  • Elephant, deer, monkey, rabbit, dog, and bat have more hearing sensations.

  • Dog have greater sniffing capacity.

  • Dog, monkey can feel the earthquake earlier.

  • Rabbit can see all the objects around it.

  • Tiger has sharp vision during night. They use whiskers to feel the vibration in the air.

  • oxen can see the objects in black and white.

  • Elephant, deer, bison and monkeys live in community.

  • Mammal animals have earlobe.

  • Animals that feed on both plants and animals are called omnivores. Example: dog.

free logo.png

WELCOME and THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG!

DONATE; SBD/SP @kunani

DONATE; POCKET TOKENS @kunani

DONATE ETH; 0xf519F0aF259E8bB50358aC45ED70A67e68478dc1

DONATE BTC; 3LaV1hkuXqUjr1JGHumyxxZEahDnn6Cctf

Follow my Steemfollowers account to get more Upvotes and followers: https://steemfollower.com/?r=1555.

Sort:  

Facts you had presented are quite interesting, are they really true??

Yes... why this doubt dear @ritamaneul? you can trust. I have collected this information from internet, from 'treasure of knowledge' and some zoology books.

Sorry, i am not doubting you. Just amused for their talents and just wanted to confirm. Sorry if my words hurt you

No...no...it's not your mistake, it's mine coz I am not giving any source of that animals 'facts' that's why you have arisen a doubt. No problem, keep happy blogging.

Great and brilliant photography of dog. I appreciate your work @kunani.
I really loved your post. 😍☺💚
Nice content

Love, light and peace.

Have a great day!!

Thank you friend.

Growing up. While the Chow Chow dogs are well known for their distinctive blue-black tongues, they’re actually born with pink tongues. They turn blue-black at 8-10 weeks of age.

Thank you! great information! How would be 'chow chow dog'? can you share a pic of it?

Hi @kunani . Hope your well, I posted about milkfish already.

Awesome photography of dog @kunani.

Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted & resteemed your post.

Thanks for your kind activities in steemit platform.

kunani .., i have join with TBC .., keep how to use its how

very nice friends .., go on.
oh yeah you said you want to introduce me to someone .., who is he @kunani

Thank you friend!

The dog looks very clean color theme is also so Beautiful I really like dogs like that.

Thanks for your good comment, Anyway, I can't give clarity like you.

Equally no problem about swallowing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84