Daily pet photography event. My entry №1 by @kona - Rabbits are funny pets)

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

This is a daily pet photography challenge by @kona! To participate, read the participation rules https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@kona/daily-pet-photography-challenge

These sweet pets I met in the zoo yesterday. They were totally tame and were not afraid of people. Rabbits are really very funny and look like soft toys. Many people in Ukraine have such sweet animals as their pets at homes. I like rabbits too but it is sad that they have a short life. It is always a stress for me to lose my friends. That is why I am still thinking to buy a guinea pig for my nephew or not though longevity of guinea pigs is about 8 years while most rabbits live only 5 years. But in spite of this rabbits are very beautiful and kind animals.

Screenshot_2271.jpg

Sort:  

Under good care, the life expectancy of rabbits is​ between 7 to 10 years.

I love rabbits. They are so cute.

I love them too dear) They look very nice)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54