NOT FEELING TOO GOOD TODAY. I HAVE COMPANY TO MAKE ME FEEL BETTER.

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

I'm lying in bed as not feeling very well, everything is hurting and feeling tired. I usually have both Geordie and Mika with me but Mika has decided to go sit with her dad downstairs. Luna has decided to have a nap with me. Cuddled up beween my legs sound asleep.

20180814_181405.jpg

20180814_181323.jpg

How can you not love such a cute furbaby.


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

The Akita is one of the most challenging dogs to own. Some insurance companies have even characterized it as the #1 "bad dog" and may even raise an Akita owner’s homeowner insurance costs.

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

get well the soonest Karen, take your time to relax preferably nature :)

What a beautiful company you have <3

Thank you, i would be lost without them :)

awee <3 so sweet ;)))

Definitely a cutie...

Hope you're feeling better soon.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thanks so much for partaking in dailypetphotography. Please follow @dpet for upcoming events. Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Aww! So is so sweet. Doggies know when their mamas don't feel well and try to provide comfort with the only way they know how. By being close.

It works as her company cheered me up :)

Hope you will feel better real soon, @karenb54.
Love the pictures of your baby who is taking care of you.

Thank you. I would be lost without my babies :)

Lookin' good Luna, nothing beats nap time.

Exactly, it's difficult to be unable to love that furbaby from afar for me too. Luna looks so cute. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64