#DailyPetPhotography ~~~ 🐶🐶MIKA & LUNA HAVING FUN IN THE GARDEN. 🐶🐶

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

I'm in the garden playing with Luna when she hears a couple of girls talking as they walk past our garden. That one ear...

20180721_205749.jpg

20180721_205903.jpg

SHES SO CUTE

Here's a video of Mika & Luna having a play In the garden.


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

You have got plenty to do while waiting for that damned letter.

I've nothing to write about. I've wore my brain out. I'm stuck :(

Use your imagination, imagine you are Luna, what you would see,smell,feel etc, when you were introduced into this strange new family.
What have you done? What have they done? Switch on the thinking cells, it might take a couple of goes to get it right, you have got to imagine what Luna is thinking.
Use the photos to help tell the story as well.

Male dogs will raise their legs while urinating to aim higher on a tree or lamppost because they want to leave a message that they are tall and intimidating. Some wild dogs in Africa try to run up tree trunks while they are urinating to appear to be very large.

Hello karenb54!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Da uto ewa ami o abasi mbok.
Da ewa aawen akpa.

I was just admiring your pet so I had to write in my dialect (Ibibio-Nigeria)...

They must be so entertaining to have around!

They keep me busy :)

I'm sure they do! It is why I don't have one. I have a hard enough time taking care of myself these days!

Me too but they are good company and don't tell and of my secrets :)

I have had pets my whole life and on good days can almost convince myself to get one, but then I remember the bad days.

I agree they are very tiring but thankfully i have others to help me, i couldn't do it if was alone

I am so glad you have help, and your dogs for company, too! That is a good thing!

I do have a better conversation with my dogs though lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65