#DailyPetPhotography. So much cuteness from my furbaby.

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Mika can be cute but then some days she can be super cute like today. Mika came over to sit with me giving me her paw.

20180326_190829.jpg

We shook hand and paw, Think she had her eye on my tea.

20180326_190917.jpg

Shes such a lovely dog with an amazing personality. I am sure she thinks she's a human.


Thank you son-of-satire

CHECK OUT MY NEW 4 WORD RHYMING COMPETITION HERE

https://steemit.com/competition/@karenb54/4word-rhyming-competition-week-2-start-rhyming

Sort:  

There are almost 5 million dog bites per year; children are the main victims. Dog bites cause losses of over $1 billion a year.

Thank you :)

Dogs are like children..they are adorable and just can't hate them even if you want to...Mika looks very cute by the way. 😘

Thank you, she is adorable, love her to bits :)

Don't most dogs think they are human? Mine like to drink coffee from my cup and prefer to eat their food off a plate, thank you! lol

Yeah mine aren't to keen on coffee but do like our plates and bed :)

Hehe give me paw human, does she drink/steal tea then @karenb54

She likes to see what i am eating, she smells it then hangs around for left overs lol she knows i always leave her some :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61