#DailyPetPhotography ~~~~ SHHHH LUNA IS SOUND ASLEEP KEEPING KEEPING HER NANA WARM.

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

I'm in bed cuddled up with my body pillow plus a little pup cuddled in between my legs. I wrap the body pillow around her and my legs keeping her cosy, she stays there most of the night sound sleep.

20180829_232851.jpg

She looks quite happy there, she's going to be my hot water bottle in the winter months.

20180829_233403.jpg


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Dalmatians are completely white at birth.

Nothing like a nice, warm, mobile hottie that doesn't get cold in the middle of the night

She's a really good sleeper for a pup. :)

She is so beautiful

Taking care of each other. ;-)

As we always do :)

I think she is spoiled. But she will make a good source of heat for the winter! She doesn't cut off the circulation in your legs. Mine would somehow move in the night and end up on my legs and I would end up with numb legs in the morning...

Thankfully she gets to hot then moves onto her grandad and yeah your right she is spoilt lol

Sweet face...

😄😇😄

@creatr

OHHH So cute .

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography!Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78