Daily Pet Photography - More and More Birds - Day #36

Daily Pet Photography More and More Birds - Day #36


birds of paradise, photography by jeronimo rubio, 2018, all rights reserved, nature (233).JPG

I Love taking photos of the Birds that Visit me every day. Thes are just a few over the last few day. I hope everyone enjoys them. I love taking pictures of my daily little flying friends and they love to pose for me often.

birds of paradise, photography by jeronimo rubio, 2018, all rights reserved, nature (25).JPG

Enjoy my friends. These Photos are for the Daily Pet Photography contest brought to you By @kona. Thank You Kona for inspiring our World each day.

color challenge, daily pet photography, nature, birds of paradise, jeronimo rubio, all rights reserved (1).JPG

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.
Adsactly Logo.png
Come and Join the @Adscatly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb

#dailypetphotography @adsactly #absolutenews #photography @jeronimorubio #pet #nature #love #animals @kona #photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52