Daily Pet Photography Day#94 - Hey everyone, "Peanut is back" - Day 2 - Photography by Jeronimo Rubio 2018

Daily Pet Photography Day#94
Hey everyone, "Peanut is back" - Day 2
Photography by Jeronimo Rubio 2018

dailypetphotography, naturephotography, peanut is back, day 2, photography by jeronimorubio 2018 (4).jpg

"Peanut is back" - Day 2 - Photography by Jeronimo Rubio 2018

Hello Steemians,

"Peanut" has returned and he is hungry... lol... I found him in a neighbors front yard so I decided to feed him some peanuts. His favorite food (I think... lol) He is so funny how he eats peanuts. And he isn't scared of me at all. He gets real close to almost take them from my hand. It really is fun feeding him.

Now, these peanuts I feed him, of course, are organic, non-roasted and unsalted. I would never feed him anything that I wouldn't let pass my lips as well. He is getting the good stuff, not the crap from the corner liquor store.

dailypetphotography, naturephotography, peanut is back, day 2, photography by jeronimorubio 2018 (1).jpg

"Peanut is back" - Day 2 - Photography by Jeronimo Rubio 2018

He comes around maybe twice a week now. But I am sure if I keep him well fed with peanuts, he will come around more often, eh? I hope he keeps coming around, that would be so nice. I hope all you Steemians enjoy the photos. More coming soon I hope. Have an amazing blessed day. Love, Jeronimo Rubio

dailypetphotography, naturephotography, peanut is back, day 2, photography by jeronimorubio 2018 (2).jpg

"Peanut is back" - Day 2 - Photography by Jeronimo Rubio 2018

dailypetphotography, naturephotography, peanut is back, day 2, photography by jeronimorubio 2018 (3).jpg

"Peanut is back" - Day 2 - Photography by Jeronimo Rubio 2018

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.
Adsactly Logo.png
Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb

#dailypetphotography @adsactly #absolutenews #pets #pet #wildlife #animalphotography #petography @kona #penut #squirrel #squirrels

Sort:  

I love the colors that Peanut has. It amazes me the different varieties that squirrels come in.
I love that you feed Peanut organic salt free peanuts. That's just awesome.

Squirrels were meant to be cute for us. That's their job.

Thank you so much @carolynsthl. I would never want to give them anything that may harm them. After all, they are my sisters and brothers as well.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 07:44:34
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 595.30/200.00
Total Photos: 100
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Peanut is back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43