You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Dog Tiberius, the Brat.

howdy from Texas @byn! Finally someone closeby, I love OK and Tulsa is wonderful. I just wanted to say hi and thank you for the vote of my post Amish vs. FDA earlier today. Do ya'll have a discord group where I can ask questions? I'm very interested in the Steemitbloggers group which Jaynie has put together to help people. You're a great writer and very funny, or maybe Tiberious is funny! anyway I'm glad your son is recovering and thank God for that. God bless you all!

Sort:  

The group is opened this week for new members, actually! https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@jaynie/the-steemitbloggers-discord-community-doors-are-opening

Thank you for the comment!

thanks so much @byn! I will check it out because I love the concept.
as for my comment you are very welcome, I can tell you are made to
be on this platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38