Daily Pet Photography Event - Day - 595 !!

Today i visited my funny turtles on my way home from work they live in a pond on the hospital grounds i was curious to see if they still might be their and they were i was so surprised that they remember me maybe because i feed them last time so as i approached the pond out they came onto the edge of the pond all excited and look at this , the turtle behind saying move it along Jack he has come back to feed us luckily i had bought some chicken bits with me they had a feast.


3pv0au5lsf.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

Catgory : #dailypetphotography

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Great! You can talk to turtles!!
Gifted you! LoL.

I am a Alien remember i communicate with all extraterrestrial life....hehe :)

Right you are! LoL
Please let me know when your UFO craft is coming to pick you up. So I could take some photos and tell everyone what’s going on in a post!

Ohhhh....no can not do that i would have to fill out to many TM30 reports....haha :)

What a cool shot of them and seems your doing well making friends all best with turtles :)

I never thought turtles could be such a good pet with a good memory :)

NO neither did I I dont think my wife would be keen on the idea of a turtle for a pet though

Tell her if see gets one big enough she can ride it around the house and also use it as a chair...hehe :)

LOL I dont think that will work LMAO

LMAO I must show her that

Haha...did she have a good laugh :)

Those beautiful turtles have been patiently waiting for you since your last visit @hangin. A superb capture!

I must visit them more often they are so funny to feed it's not everyday you can feed a turtle...lol :)

For sure! That is a real treat. 😊

It certainly is...Cheers :)

Hi @hangin,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81