#Dailypetphotography Event "Day59" - Ferociously Cat

PicsArt_03-03-04.07.41.jpg



Hello steemians!!!
Don't skip your day for giving attention to all organisms in this world. We are as a human of social creature must to prove it.

"Let us be the humans beings who care on the environments".

Previously, i say thank you to @kona who have given me an opportunity for posting my simple content about pets.

Thank you to @juliank is developer of @photocontests @fairlotto @steempytutorials @dailysteemreport who have given me the time for posting my simple picture today.



PicsArt_03-03-03.54.21.jpg

This is a female cat, i took the picture of her in the yard of the mosque. I approached her, then she stared into my face ferociously (she looking in a scary face) and she was hiding under the car.
PicsArt_03-03-03.53.01.jpg

This cat is very ferocious because she has given birth for two baby.
PicsArt_03-03-03.52.11.jpg
PicsArt_03-03-03.50.43.jpg

When I want to see its childs, she is forbids me. She has waylaid me in front of the stairs and did not allow me to ride.

PicsArt_03-03-03.57.26.jpg

An hour later, I tried to look her again, but she was still sitting on the stairs, as if she were saying: "do not disturb me, do not disturb my baby!".
PicsArt_03-03-04.10.20.jpg



 Thank You For Reading And Support Me


[All of my pictures snapshoted by 📷 my original smartphone Redmi 4]



For More Information please click : https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@kona/daily-pet-photography-challenge



Follow me for my daily pet information : @elhajary

Happy Sunday, my god bless you
Good Luck!

Hello @cleverbot, do you love kitten?

Sort:  

You got a 6.45% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @elhajary!

Hahaha, if u didn't circle it, i can't find the kitten😅😅

Let be enjoy @kona, ofcourse i will make all steemians to be understand of my posting here

You just planted 0.18 tree(s)!


Thanks to @elhajary

We have planted already 5529.01 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20600.05
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

How's she sheltering her cats right now, if I may ask? These are some good shots, all things considered. In a way, it's a good thing she's not letting people see the kittens. It shows she's being protective enough that they're in good hands. :)

Thank you @trickstergod. I feel All animals have their own way of protecting their children

For sure! Her motherly instincts are clearly in working order. That's always a relief.

Neutering a male cat will, in almost all cases, stop him from spraying (territorial marking), fighting with other males (at least over females), as well as lengthen his life and improve its quality.

The first commercially cloned pet was a cat named "Little Nicky." He cost his owner $50,000, making him one of the most expensive cats ever.

This post has received a 0.27 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @elhajary.

Thank you @drotto for support me 🙏

I like cats

cat is the animal wich cherished by all humans in this world

I know a lot of people who are ready to kill all the cats.
And dogs, too.

Those are who do not love organisms @apnigrich

Thank you so much for using our service!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 7.15% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @elhajary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62030.77
ETH 3404.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52