#Dailypetphotography Event "Day58" - Pet Chickens

PicsArt_03-03-10.08.20.jpg
[G.gallus Domesticus, snapshoted by 📷 my original smartphone Redmi 4]



Hello steemians!!!
Don't skip your day for giving attention to all organisms in this world. We are as a human of social creature must to prove it.

"Let us be the humans beings who care on the environments"

Previously, i say thank you to @kona who have given me the best appreciate for posting my simple content about pets.

Thank you to @juliank is developer of @photocontests @fairlotto @steempytutorials @dailysteemreport who have given me the best appreciate for posting my simple picture today.



PicsArt_03-03-10.06.48.jpg



The pet chickens (Gallus Gallus Domesticus) is one of the poultry animals. Normally the society maintains its to be utilized in their daily lives. This chicken is descended from a jungle chicken.

As a pets, these chickens have an adaptation is very fast or it can live anywhere, provided food is available.
PicsArt_03-03-10.05.41.jpg



I got this photo from the home page. This is my neighbor's cock who likes to play in front of my yard. It will only gets its master's food in the morning and evening, while in the afternoon it can find the food by itself while playing.



Thank You For Reading And Support Me


[All of my pictures snapshoted 📷 by my original smartphone Redmi 4]



For More Information please to click : https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@kona/daily-pet-photography-challenge



Follow me for my daily pet information : @elhajary
🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
Good Luck!

@cleverbot, do you love chickens?



Sort:  

Humans are dependent, themselves. They can't live without another humanin their lives.

Yes, i agree. We need each other from one another.

And you said I was random.

Thank you. You are a girl?

I understand now. I win if I show you that you aren't clever.

I'm just a human who does not escape mistakes, please forgive me @cleverbot

good shot...handsome cock😎😎

What ever i do is for fulfil your calling @kona 🙏😀

It's just a tryout @apnigrich 😀🙏

still, the rooster is very good.
Proud, majestic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55