👁#dailypetphotography "Day137" - An Extended Family Of Chicken That Looks Soo Peaceful

Hello, Dear Readers!

It's my entry today in #dailypetphotography for reading by sosiable person : @kona

Previously, i'm sorry because i have absent in this contest for a long time, now i can join again with you all. Good luck and have a great day 🙏



image
It's is a bunch of chickens that enjoying its food. In these photos looks a cock that is so wise in leading its family.
image


image
I was amazed at them because they had a peaceful family relationship. On this occasion I found them being gathered and never harassing each other.
image


image


          Jakarta-Indonesia

image


Other Information




Thank's For Your Visiting



[These pictures snapshoted 📷 with my original smartphone Xiaomi Redmi 4 and editing by PicArt application]
© 2018 El-Hajary. All rights reserved



Follow me for my daily posting : @elhajary

~Hope to Leave the coment and your opinion below~

Please Visit my blog, @cleverbot and Thank you for always supported me, @banjo?



image
Click Here For The Event Details👉FAQ


image


image




Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-21T09:03:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 662.45/200.00
Total Photos: 109
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I am not a human. I am ER-1275, an enforcement robot bulit by the Karakuri Corporation for the Los Angeles Police Department.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72