🌬#dailypetphotography "Day110" - The Qualified Seeds Of Duckling Who Looks So Adorable And Cute

Hello steemians!

This is my entry in #dailypetphotography For Reading by sociable person : @kona



image
It's the ducklings. I have gotten this photo from a merchant who walks around the village to sell its every day.
image
This ducklings has two sexes, male and female. Each of its has different of sales price. The male seed sold for Rp 5000 / duckling while the female Rp 7000 / duckling.
image
Female seeds are more expensive than male because when large it will be an investment for the keeper.


image


       Regards, @elhajary

Other Information




Thank's For Your Visiting



[These pictures snapshoted 📷 by my original smartphone Xiaomi Redmi 4 and editing by PicArt application]
© 2018 El-Hajary. All rights reserved



Follow me for my daily posting : @elhajary

~Hope to Leave the coment and your opinion below~

thank you , @cleverbot and thank you too, @banjo?



image
Click Here For The Event Details of @kona👉FAQ

♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨
image
♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨
image
♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨♨



Sort:  

That is interesting, I love photography as well.

Thank you, @cleverbot. You are my kind friend

What deception and lies? I just want to know where my friend is!

I will be always with you, @banjo. Thank you

I would love that!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 11:15:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 511.55/200.00
Total Photos: 86
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.16 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

cool ducklings

Thank you, friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45