Pulutu Love Durian! | 布噜嘟爱吃榴莲

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago

昨天我买了两颗猫山王榴莲。除了我,布噜嘟也爱吃榴莲。可榴莲的糖分很高,一般我就给它吃一粒。

我放了一粒榴莲在地上,它在等我的指令。榴莲在地上的形状实在不好看,我就再放一张昨天拍的美美的榴莲近照。

开吃!布噜嘟舔舔舔~

最后只剩一粒种子。


等下一个榴莲季节,我再买榴莲给咱们吃哈!

Sort:  

The Beagle came into prominence in the 1300s and 1400s during the days of King Henry VII of England. Elizabeth I was fond of Pocket Beagles, which were only 9" high.

oh Ma GAWD!!!!! My friend had a beagle and he loves Durian too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lots of memories from that old dog of my friend. Adorable <3

haha Beagle loves all kind of food!

@chann 你这只布噜嘟吃榴莲的姿势真是萌翻了 :D

PS: 亲,有没有兴趣合唱这首歌:https://steemit.com/cn/@wilhb81/4mkgxz-or

我得先学这歌起来!

吃得津津有味。

它的最爱!

布鲁多肯定爱吃榴莲。。。因为xx

好久不见,小可爱 😘

我们家布噜嘟不吃S
谢谢你来看我~

哦,或者是没遇到合适能吃的。。。它吃过榴莲后。。就更不好说了

不客气 😀

Followed Pulutu's paw prints from one of #dailypetphotography series of @kona. 😄 Beautiful pet. Congrats to being featured there Pulutu. 🐕

thank u so much ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45