You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Pet Photography

Fantastic photo!!!
This time of year, those grasshoppers seem really laid back. One sat in the morning sun on the deck while I hosed out dog dishes. Unfazed! I accidentally sent some water his way, and he just moved a few inches farther from me.
I almost wanted to adopt him and take him inside and give him his own little bed. :)

Sort:  

@carolekean you could call him George and love him, hug him and care for him, I do not remember how the cartoon went but I think you would know which one I am referring to.

YES!!!
The dog who kept picking up little animals to love and hug and care for, and they kept dying on him.
George! I forgot the name. Thanks!

@carolekean YES that is him, somehow I knew you would know what I was talking about. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34