You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Pet Photography Event - Day - 457.

Na we don't worry about any of there superstitions over here in Australia.

I remember as a kid my father use to make these nets out of them stringy onion bags and cover the fig and cherry trees with them so the birds couldn't eat the fruits.

Sort:  

re: Stringy onion bags

Now that's an idea! I may have to try that. I've looked into netting and such, but haven't purchased anything ever. We're going on 15 years here, so maybe it's about time I did something about it. :)

Hey it really does work as long as you don't leave any big gaps in between the onion bags when your stitching them together good luck with it !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58